Find a Distributor or Rep near you!

Our network of distributors is growing everyday! If you have business locations in multiple states, please contact the Sales Rep in your market. If you have business locations in just one state, contact one of your Local Distributors. If you do not have a distributor in your area, please contact us directly at 417-337-0313. We look forward to helping you.

We are currently expanding our distributorships throughout the United States. Contact our home offices, if you are interested in more information about becoming a Guerrilla Signs Distributor or Sales Representative.

Need help designing your banner artwork?

Arkansas

REPRESENTATIVES

Tim Moore

Email: tim@mooretocreate.com
Phone: (501) 416-4482

Colorado

REPRESENTATIVES

Greater Denver Area

Rep: David Johnson
Email: denvergs@icloud.com
Phone: (316) 258-8322

Georgia

REPRESENTATIVES

Atlanta Area

Rep: Jeff Carlyle
Email: signs@guerrillaguy.com
Phone: 855-586-5180

Illinois

REPRESENTATIVES

DISTRIBUTORS

Technicraft - Peoria, IL

Email: colleen@technicraft.net
Phone: (309) 495 5245 - office
(309) 370 0136 - cell
Address: 419 Elm Street, Peoria IL 61605
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER

Iowa

REPRESENTATIVES

Vision Iowa

Rep: Kris Barrientos
Email: kris@visioniowa.net
Phone: (515) 290-8531


Vision Iowa

Rep: Omar Barrientos
Email: omar@visioniowa.net
Phone: (515) 554-5287

DISTRIBUTORS

Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS - Ames, Iowa

Contact: Becky Barclay
Email: Becky@hunziker.com
Phone: (515) 233-445
Address: 222 W Salem Ave.
Indianola, Iowa 50125



Pella Windows & Doors - Des Moines, IA

Email: Contact us directly
Phone: (515) 219-7723
Address: 2163 NW 111th St. Des Moines, IA 50325
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER


BDI Signs - Grimes, IA

Email: Sales@bdisigns.com
Phone: (515) 986-9111
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER


Versatile Sign Solutions - Indianola, Iowa

Email: Terry.Pauling@EXITRealtyNorthStar.com
Phone: (515) 249-9192
Address: 222 W Salem Ave.
Indianola, Iowa 50125


EvolvingEdge Graphics - Urbandale, IA

Email: Isaac@evolvingedge.com
Phone: (515) 777-3638
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER

Kansas

REPRESENTATIVES

DISTRIBUTORS

AlphaGraphics - Overland Park, KS

Email Us: Contact us directly
Phone: (913) 385-2679
Address:6366 College Boulevard
Overland Park, Kansas 66211
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER


Western Associates - Marion, KS

Email: info@westernassociates.com
Phone: (620) 382-3742
Address:124 E Main Street, Marion, KS 66861


T&J Studios - Wichita, KS

Email: brett@tjstudios.com
Phone: (316) 361-0130
Address:144 N. Emporia, Wichita, KS 67202


1st Impressions - Wichita, KS

Email Us: 1stimpressions15@att.net
Phone: (316) 619-7444
Address: 2620 S. Oliver, Suite 103
Wichita, KS 672101

Missouri

REPRESENTATIVES

Southwest Missouri Market

Team Guerrilla
Rep: Trisha Hanke
Email: hanke@teamguerrilla.com
Phone: (417) 414-0801

DISTRIBUTORS

Alan & Kim Wolken, Better Homes & Gardens SW Group - Republic, MO

Email: awolken@southwestrealtors.net
Phone: (417) 234-1337
Address: 954 N Oakwood Ave.
Republic, MO 65738


Bigfish Screenprinting - Springfield, MO

Email: tony@bigfishtees.com
Phone: (417) 869-1700
Address:738 South Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65802
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER


PFI Western Store - Springfield, MO

Email: orders@pfiwestern.com
Phone: 1-800-222-4734
Address: 2816 S. Ingram Mill Rd.
Springfield, MO 65804


Signs Now - Branson, MO

Email: karl@signsnowbranson.com
Phone: (417) 337-7541
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER


Jim Robertson Team - Branson, MO

Keller Williams Realty
Email: jim@bransonlistings.com
Phone: (417) 336-4999

Oklahoma

REPRESENTATIVES

Lawton, OK

Thomas Perkins
Email: perkinstj3@gmail.com
Phone: (580) 919-2160

DISTRIBUTORS

The UPS Store 6690 - Lawton, OK

Email: jylandmark@gmail.com
Phone: (580) 483-7448
Address:341 NW 2nd Street
Lawton, OK 73507
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER

Tennessee

REPRESENTATIVES

DISTRIBUTORS

Neighborhood Publishing Partners - Smyrna, TN

Email: info@neighborhoodpublishing.com
Phone: (615) 459-7774
Address:240 Mayfield Dr, Suite 204
Smyrna, TN 37167
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER

Texas

REPRESENTATIVES



Dallas & Collin Counties

Phoenix Marcón
Email: GuerrillaSigns@Outlook.com
Phone: (469) 500-7226 mobile
(469) 206-9979 work

DISTRIBUTORS

GuerrillaSignsATX - Austin, TX

Contact: Lucy Sheffield
Email: GuerrillaSignsATX@gmail.com
Phone: (512) 784-3048


Event Signs Plus - Dallas, TX

Contact: Heather Gill
Email: Contact us today!
Phone: (469) 693-8757


The Wrap Professor - Killeen, TX

Email: blake@thewrapprofessor.com
Phone: (254) 432-5721
Address:5902 E Veteran's Memorial Blvd
Ste A, Killeen, TX 76543
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER


Sticker Universe - Waco, TX

Email: Contact us directly
Phone: (254) 224-6868
Address:1125 Washington Ave
Waco, Texas 76701
*CERTIFIED BANNER MAKER

GET IN TOUCH WITH US